reviews

 

 

0 100 100 14
100%
Average based on 14 Ratings
POST YOUR OWN REVIEW
close

Success! Thanks a lot for taking time providing a review. Please refresh this page to view your testimonial.

close

BEST RATED CONTRACTOR!!!

See what others are saying about our company and services. Check our numbers and post your own review.

  • Price
    89%
  • Quality of Work
    96%
  • Timeliness
    91%
  • Communication
    86%
  • Cleanliness
    95%
  • Courteous
    96%

13 Reviews

Kevin H.2016/11/21 2:24:14 am
  • Price
    94%
  • Quality of Work
    100%
  • Timeliness
    94%
  • Communication
    95%
  • Cleanliness
    100%
  • Courteous
    100%
I hired Herrera Services a few months ago to replace 8 windows and 2 doors. They did an AMAZING job... Not only was the price good but they were able to start the job 3 days after I approved the estimate. I dealt with Humberto, who is both polite, always at the jobsite and kept everything clean. The job was done exactly on time. I will highly recommend Herrera to anyone. Thank you, thank you and THANK YOU!!!‎
Kathy B.2016/11/21 2:21:44 am
  • Price
    94%
  • Quality of Work
    99%
  • Timeliness
    98%
  • Communication
    95%
  • Cleanliness
    99%
  • Courteous
    100%
Herrera is a highly professional, and more importantly, trustworthy company. We had interviewed other renovation companies and know the the many horror stories from friends and neighbors about selecting the wrong ones. Humberto and staff were always professional, patient and courteous. The office staff showed a high level of responsiveness and respect. We enjoyed working with all of you. We would definitely use this company again and would recommend you and your company without reservation.‎
Blake2016/11/21 2:18:31 am
  • Price
    90%
  • Quality of Work
    100%
  • Timeliness
    100%
  • Communication
    92%
  • Cleanliness
    100%
  • Courteous
    100%
This is an excellent company that strives to fully satisfy. This was the only company that truly listened to my desires and made sure to explain all possible options and limitations that could lie ahead. They have a trustworthy, courteous and hardworking group of craftsman. The end was everything and more than I was hoping for. While they were not the cheapest pricewise, the cost is worth it in the end. You made my family very happy and proud of our new kitchen. Thank you!‎
Bryan R.2016/11/21 2:16:22 am
  • Price
    100%
  • Quality of Work
    95%
  • Timeliness
    87%
  • Communication
    89%
  • Cleanliness
    100%
  • Courteous
    100%
Herrera Services did a complete redesign/renovation of our 2 bedroom apartment (aprox 1000 sq ft.). Amazing attention to detail and incredibly responsive. Aside from a couple of minor hiccups (all projects of this scale will have 'em), they far exceeded all of our expectations and would immediately turn to them if we were to have any additional renovation needs. These guys are full service -- from creating the design to following through in making it exactly as it was planned. Everyone at this company, from the person answering the phone to the owners care and work hard to make one's renovations go smoothly.‎
Katherine H2016/11/21 2:13:28 am
  • Price
    100%
  • Quality of Work
    100%
  • Timeliness
    100%
  • Communication
    100%
  • Cleanliness
    100%
  • Courteous
    100%
I am so glad we called Herrera Services. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our remodeling project.
Kate B.2016/11/21 2:12:12 am
  • Price
    100%
  • Quality of Work
    98%
  • Timeliness
    94%
  • Communication
    100%
  • Cleanliness
    100%
  • Courteous
    100%
I am extremely pleased with the work done by Herrera Services. They showed up on time, did the work correctly, offered suggestions when asked, finished the projects by the deadline and within budget. I've recommended Herrera Services to more than one friend, and they've all been pleased.
Jared Tosik2016/11/21 2:10:58 am
  • Price
    91%
  • Quality of Work
    93%
  • Timeliness
    89%
  • Communication
    79%
  • Cleanliness
    90%
  • Courteous
    94%
Great work at good prices. Masonry, painting, crown molding, drywall, plaster, remodeling...Humberto can do it all.
J.B.2016/11/21 2:09:17 am
  • Price
    93%
  • Quality of Work
    86%
  • Timeliness
    80%
  • Communication
    92%
  • Cleanliness
    80%
  • Courteous
    88%
Humberto has installed pavers for my patio, finished my attic, painted my entire home (interior) and built crown molding that looks fantastic. He fixed damage to my office wall wherein it it impossible to tell. Affordable and top rate.
Joe & Maria Shork2016/11/21 2:07:55 am
  • Price
    55%
  • Quality of Work
    92%
  • Timeliness
    84%
  • Communication
    72%
  • Cleanliness
    94%
  • Courteous
    87%
Humberto has painted, repaired both interior and exterior, added crown molding, remodeled two full/two half baths, and so much more. He and his team arrive on time, have fair prices, and do an outstanding job. You can trust Herrera Services to complete all projects within budget and to provide superb results each and every time.
Charlene V2016/11/21 2:05:44 am
  • Price
    71%
  • Quality of Work
    93%
  • Timeliness
    76%
  • Communication
    64%
  • Cleanliness
    92%
  • Courteous
    96%
We cannot recommend Herrera Services enough! Humberto and his team are extremely professional, personable, trustworthy and always clean up very well at the end of a workday. They've done excellent work for us and we're pleased with their level of craftsmanship. Among other projects they have done for us, they recently fully remodeled a bathroom and we couldn't be happier with the results. Highly recommended!
Loading.....Load More Reviews